Skip to Main Content
RESEARCH
Ask Us
Databases
Electronic Journals
Electronic Resources
Guides
OneSearch
Other Library Catalogs
Reference Services
Subject Specialists
SERVICES
Off-Campus Access
Virtual Instructional Services
Digital Scholarship
Makerspace
Computers & Printing
Spaces
Theses & Binding
BORROWING
Circulation
CUNY Books & Media
InterLibrary Loan
Locating Materials
E-Reserves for Students
Reserves Information for Faculty
COLLECTIONS
Art Collection
Collection Information
CUNY Academic Works
Educational Curriculum Center
Government Documents
Music Library
Special Collections & Archives
ABOUT
About the Library
Collection Development
Employment & Internships
Events
Faculty & Staff Directory
Giving
Hours
Maps
News & Announcements
Visiting
BLOG
Queens College Library
Research Guides
Subject Guide
Accounting
Citation Sources
Enter Search Words
Search
Accounting
Home: Start Here
Accounting Standards
CCH Accounting Research Manager
Financial Data
Key Resources
CCH AnswerConnect
Checkpoint Edge
Careers & Professional Info
Accounting Course Guides
Acct 760 Federal Tax Research
Acct385/791: Accounting Data Analytics - Prof. Xiao (Spring 2021)
Acct 362W - Resources Center
Reference Sources
Citation Sources
Citation Style Manuals
Formatting and Style Guide by Purdue Online Writing Lab
New Library Collections
Citation Style Manuals
The bluebook : a uniform system of citation
Most Commonly Used Styles: MLA, APA, Chicago
ABA The Tax Lawyer, Citation & Style Manual (2018-2019)
Formatting and Style Guide by Purdue Online Writing Lab
MLA Citation Style Guide
APA Citation Style Guide
<<
Previous:
Reference Sources
Next:
New Library Collections >>
