Accounting Africana Studies Anthropology Archaeology Art Asian Studies Biology Business Byzantine & Modern Greek Studies Chemistry & Biochemistry Classics Communication Disorders Comparative Literature Computer Science Dance, Drama, and Theatre Disability Studies Economics Education Education and Community Programs Elementary and Early Childhood Education Engineering English Environmental Studies & Sciences European Languages and Literatures Family Nutrition and Exercise Sciences Film Geography Geology Health & Medicine Hebrew and Jewish Studies Hispanic Languages and Literature History Italian-American Studies Labor Studies Latin American & Latino Studies Law Library & Information Studies Linguistics Mathematics Media Studies Middle Eastern Studies Multidisciplinary Music Native American Studies Neuroscience Nutrition Philosophy Physical Education Physics Political Science Psychiatry Psychology Religious Studies Secondary Education and Youth Services Sociology Urban Studies Women and Gender Studies
Abstracts
Articles
Audio
Biographies
Catalogues
Citation Management Tool
Citations
Collection Development Tool
CUNY Subscription
Data & Statistics
Database
Dictionaries
Dissertations
eBooks
Encyclopedias
Essays
Government Information
Images
Index
Journals
Newspapers
NOVELNY
Platform
Primary Sources
QC Library Subscription
Streaming Videos
ACLS HEB
ACM DL
Alexander Street; Part of Clarivate
Alphabet Inc
American Chemical Society
American Institute of Physics
American Library Association
American Mathematical Society
American Physical Society
Annual Reviews
Association of College and Research Libraries, ALA
Baruch College
Bloomberg Tax
Bloomsbury
British Library
California State Library
Cambridge University Press
Casalini Libri
Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS)
Children's Literature Comprehensive Database, CLCD
City University of New York
Columbia University Press
Cornell Lab of Ornithology
Digital Theatre Plus
Directory of Open Access Books
Directory of Open Access Journals
DRAM
EBSCO
Elsevier
Emerald Publishing Group
Encyclopedia Britannica
Epic!
Ex-Libris; Clarivate
FTSE Russell
Gale-Cengage
Gartner
GrantForward
Harvard University Press
HathiTrust
HeinOnline
ICPSR
IEEE
INHA
Institute of Physics
IPA Source
ITHAKA
Ives Group Inc.
Johns Hopkins University Press
Journal of Visualized Experiments: JoVE
JSTOR
Kanopy-Overdrive
LANE
LearningTechLib
Lexis Nexis
Library of Congress
LinkedIn
LLMC
Metropolitan Museum of Art
National Agricultural Library (NAL)
National Bureau of Economic Research
National Library of Israel
National Library of Medicine
Naxos
New York State
New York Times
NYPL
OCLC
Office of Planning, Research, and Evaluation
Optica Publishing Group
Oxford University Press
PLOS
Project Gutenberg
ProQuest; Part of Clarivate
SAGE
Smithsonian
Social Explorer
Springer Nature
Studies of New York, Inc.
The British Museum
The Chronicle of Higher Education
The Slate Group
The World Bank
Theatre Communications Group
Thomson Reuters
U.S. Government Publishing Office
University of Chicago
Wiley
Wolters Kluwer
WSJ (News Corp)
Yale University Press
