Skip to Main Content
REMOTE ACCESS
Remote Library Access
Teaching & Learning Resources
Tools for Remote Activity
Digital and Streaming Resources
RESEARCH
Ask Us
Databases
Electronic Journals
Electronic Resources
Guides
OneSearch
Other Library Catalogs
Reference Services
Subject Specialists
Tutorials
SERVICES
Off-Campus Access
Virtual Instructional Services
Digital Scholarship
Makerspace
Computers & Printing
Spaces
Theses & Binding
BORROWING
Circulation
CUNY Books & Media
InterLibrary Loan
Locating Materials
E-Reserves for Students
Reserves Information for Faculty
Book Chapter Scans
COLLECTIONS
Art Library
Collection Information
CUNY Academic Works
Educational Curriculum Center
Government Documents
Music Library
Special Collections & Archives
ABOUT
About the Library
Collection Development
Employment & Internships
Events
Faculty & Staff Directory
Giving
Hours
Maps
News & Announcements
Visiting
BLOG
Queens College Libraries
Research Guides
Subject Guide
Anthropology Research Guide
Primary Source Collections in Anthropology
Enter Search Words
Search
Anthropology Research Guide
Anthropology Research Introduction (Essays, Articles, Books, etc.)
Archaeology
Biological Anthropology (Physical Anthropology, Primatology, etc.)
Cultural Anthropology (Social Anthropology, etc.)
Linguistic Anthropology
Native American Studies
Native American Heritage Month: Resources
Primary Source Collections in Anthropology
Primary Source Collections in Anthropology
eBook Collections
Tutorials
Research Librarian
James Mellone
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Prof. James Tasato Mellone
Historical Cultural and Social Sciences Librarian
Rosenthal 326
718-997-3623
Website
Subjects:
Africana Studies
,
American Studies
,
Anthropology
,
Archaeology
,
Diversity Resources
,
Geography
,
History
,
Native American Studies
,
Philosophy
,
Religious Studies
Primary Source Collections in Anthropology
Africa, Oceania, and the Americas Department (British Museum)
American Museum of Natural History: Paleontology, Fossil Mammals
Bureau of Land Management, General Land Office Records
Burke Museum of Natural History and Culture (University of Washington)
Directory of Anthropological Archives Ordered by Institution (Council for the Preservation of Anthropological Records)
Egyptian Art (Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York)
Field Book Project (Smithsonian Institution Archives)
Field Museum (Chicago)
Franz Boas Papers (American Philosophical Society)
Greece and Rome Department (British Museum)
Greek and Roman Art (Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York)
Guide to Anthropological Fieldnotes and Manuscripts in Archival Repositories (Council for the Preservation of Anthropological Records)
Harvard Museum of Natural History
Human Remains (Department of Egypt and the Sudan, Brritish Museum
Middle East Department (British Museum)
National Anthropological Archives (National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution)
National Archaeological Database (National Park Service, Archaeological Program))
National Museum of Natural History (Smithsonian)
Natural History Museum (Oxford University, UK)
Peabody Museum of Arcaheology and Ethnology (Harvard University)
Penn Museum (University of Pennsylvania)
Pitt Rivers Museum (Oxford University, UK)
Yale Peabody Museum of Natural History
<<
Previous:
Native American Heritage Month: Resources
Next:
eBook Collections >>
