The Project for American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language (ARTFL) is a consortium-based service that provides its members with access to North America's largest collection of digitized French resources.
Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
A vast eighteenth-century library of the fully text-searchable corpus of books, pamphlets, and broadsides in all subjects printed between 1701 and 1800.
Ethnic NewsWatch is a current resource of full-text newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic and minority press, providing researchers access to essential, often overlooked perspectives.
Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
Humanities Source is a valuable full-text database covering literary, scholarly, and creative thought.
Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
Gale offers a variety of resources for education, lifelong learning, and academic research. Gale Literature includes Gale eBooks, Gale Literature Criticism, Gale Literature Resource Center, Gale Literature: Dictionary of Literary Biography, Gale Literature: LitFinder, Gale Literature: Something About the Author.
MLA International Bibliography Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920s and contains millions of citations from journals and series, as well as book publishers.
Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
Gale Primary Sources brings the thoughts, words, and actions of past centuries into the present for a comprehensive research experience that allows you to cross-search all of Gale's Primary Source databases.
Collection of scholarly journals and e-books, primarily in the humanities and social sciences.
Catalogue Link: OneSearch
