The Data Fair is a free virtual conference offering tools and inspiration for the global data community. Please save the date, the next Data Fair will take place Sept 16-20, 2024.
ICPSR - Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research, maintains a data archive of more than 250,000 files of research in the social and behavioral sciences. It hosts 21 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields.
Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
A sophisticated database program that can be used to view and analyze an array of community and regional data from neighborhoods and other local areas of New York City and New York State; includes population statistics, immigration trends, socio-economic indicators, birth and death data, hospitalizations, local trade data, and more, with data from 1980, 1990, 2000, 2010 census, and other sources.
Gale Primary Sources: Nineteenth Century Collections Online is a multi-year global digitization and publishing program focusing on primary source collections of the long nineteenth century including topics on political revolution and reform, nationalism and nation building, the expansion of empire and colonialism, growing literacy and education.
Social Explorer provides interactive demographic data. Its mapping tools allow data to be easily visualized, and it also allows users to extract data table reports. Users may generate custom reports and maps, and they may create personal accounts to save their reports and maps.
Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
The Child & Family Data Archive (CFData) is the place to discover, access, and analyze data on early care, education, and families.
Audit Analytics provides corporate gatekeepers and stakeholders with unique data and insights.
Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
Bloomberg Tax products provide legal, tax, compliance, government affairs, and government contracting professionals with critical information, practical guidance, and workflow solutions.
Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
This high-demand healthcare management content provides the most reliable and relevant information on a wide range of topics, including hospitals, insurance, law, statistics, business management, personnel management, ethics, health economics, and public health administration.
Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
MathSciNet contains information on over 4 million articles and books, with direct links to over 2.7 million articles in over 1,800 journals in Mathematics and allied fields.
Catalogue Link: OneSearch.