Library & Information Science SourceThis link opens in a new windowLibrary & Information Science Source is the largest full-text database for library and information science studies providing hundreds of full-text journals covering all related subjects, including librarianship, classification, information management, and the history of library studies. Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
Library & Information Science Abstracts (LISA)This link opens in a new windowAlso known as LISA, this database provides abstracts and some full text of scholarly library and information science articles with emphasis on international publications.
ERICThis link opens in a new windowERIC, (EBSCO), Education Resources Information Center, is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
ACM Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowThe most comprehensive collection of articles and bibliographic records for the fields of computing and information technology; from the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM). Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
LearnTechLib | The Learning and Technology LibraryThis link opens in a new windowLearnTechLib is the premier online resource for aggregated, peer-reviewed research on the latest developments and applications in Learning and Technology by the world's leading publications and authors. Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
Applied Science & Technology SourceThis link opens in a new windowThis database offers a diverse array of full-text and indexed content covering the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines — from acoustics to aeronautics, and neural networks to nuclear engineering. Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
CLCD EnterpriseThis link opens in a new windowChildren's Literature Comprehensive Database, CLCD is a premier online information service to help teachers, librarians, and parents find just the right books to meet their educational and learning needs. Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
Emerald InsightThis link opens in a new windowEmerald Insight is home to articles across the fields of business, management, economics, engineering, computing, technology and social science. Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
Education SourceThis link opens in a new windowEducation Source is the world's largest full-text research database designed for education students, professionals and policymakers. Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
Ethnic NewswatchThis link opens in a new windowEthnic NewsWatch is a current resource of full-text newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic and minority press, providing researchers access to essential, often overlooked perspectives. Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowAn essential tool for business students that covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more. Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
Gale Literature: Something About the AuthorThis link opens in a new windowGale Literature: Something About the Author examines the lives and works of authors and illustrators for children and young adults and is the preeminent source of authors and literature for young people.
Users may experience linking issues. We are working with the vendor to resolve this as soon as possible. Should you have any questions, please email us at access-support@qc-cuny.libanswers.com or Open a ticket.
Teacher Reference CenterThis link opens in a new windowTeacher Reference Center (TRC) provides indexing and abstracts for more than 230 Peer-Reviewed journals. Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
Collection Development Databases
Choice ReviewsThis link opens in a new windowChoice supports the work and professional development of academic librarians by providing tools and services that help them become more effective advocates for their patrons. Catalogue Link: OneSearch.
