Skip to Main Content
RESEARCH
Ask Us
Databases
Electronic Journals
Electronic Resources
Guides
OneSearch
Other Library Catalogs
Reference Services
Subject Specialists
SERVICES
Off-Campus Access
Virtual Instructional Services
Digital Scholarship
Makerspace
Computers & Printing
Spaces
Theses & Binding
BORROWING
Circulation
CUNY Books & Media
InterLibrary Loan
Locating Materials
E-Reserves for Students
Reserves Information for Faculty
COLLECTIONS
Art Collection
Collection Information
CUNY Academic Works
Educational Curriculum Center
Government Documents
Music Library
Special Collections & Archives
ABOUT
About the Library
Collection Development
Employment & Internships
Events
Faculty & Staff Directory
Giving
Hours
Maps
News & Announcements
Visiting
BLOG
Queens College Library
Research Guides
Education Curriculum
Math
Search this Guide
Search
Education Curriculum
Use this guide to discover library resources for your couse assignments and teaching career.
Getting Started
Evaluating Sources
English
Math
Standards
Simulations and Activities
Science
Social Studies
Technology
Art
Free Software
MyLibraryNYC
Standards
New York State Next Generation Mathematics Learning Standards
Simulations and Activities
Desmos
Free digital lessons and lesson‑building tools or our standards‑aligned, core math curriculum for Grades 6–8 and Algebra 1.
Math is Visual
This website was created to assist in building a better conceptual understanding of mathematics through the use of visuals.
Khan Academy | Math
Free short video lessons and activities. Offers practice exercises and lesson materials for educators.
<<
Previous:
English
Next:
Science >>
