Skip to Main Content
REMOTE ACCESS
Remote Library Access
Teaching & Learning Resources
Tools for Remote Activity
Digital and Streaming Resources
RESEARCH
Ask Us
Databases
Electronic Journals
Electronic Resources
Guides
OneSearch
Other Library Catalogs
Reference Services
Subject Specialists
SERVICES
Off-Campus Access
Virtual Instructional Services
Digital Scholarship
Makerspace
Computers & Printing
Spaces
Theses & Binding
BORROWING
Circulation
CUNY Books & Media
InterLibrary Loan
Locating Materials
E-Reserves for Students
Reserves Information for Faculty
COLLECTIONS
Art Collection
Collection Information
CUNY Academic Works
Educational Curriculum Center
Government Documents
Music Library
Special Collections & Archives
ABOUT
About the Library
Collection Development
Employment & Internships
Events
Faculty & Staff Directory
Giving
Hours
Maps
News & Announcements
Visiting
BLOG
Queens College Library
Research Guides
Special Collections and Archives
Staff Guides & Info
Search this Guide
Search
Special Collections and Archives
Learn more about us; policies; forms; staff guides.
About
Policies and Forms
Staff Guides & Info
Resources
Staff Guides
Accessioning Checklist
ArchivesSpace Guide
Cataloging Oral Histories in ArchivesSpace
Dublin Core Metadata Guidelines
Processing Guide
Processing Plan Template
Queens Memory Resources for Interviewers
SAA Standards Portal
Style Guide
Log-Ins
ArchivesSpace
Basecamp
CUNY Dropbox Account
CUNY Zoom Login
JSTOR Forum
JSTOR Usage Dashboard
QC Google Apps for Education
Technical Support
LibraryHost (for ArchivesSpace)
JSTOR Forum Support
Queens College IT Helpdesk
<<
Previous:
Policies and Forms
Next:
Resources >>
