Skip to Main Content
REMOTE ACCESS
Remote Library Access
Teaching & Learning Resources
Tools for Remote Activity
Digital and Streaming Resources
RESEARCH
Ask Us
Databases
Electronic Journals
Electronic Resources
Guides
OneSearch
Other Library Catalogs
Reference Services
Subject Specialists
Tutorials
SERVICES
Off-Campus Access
Virtual Instructional Services
Digital Scholarship
Makerspace
Computers & Printing
Spaces
Theses & Binding
BORROWING
Circulation
CUNY Books & Media
InterLibrary Loan
Locating Materials
E-Reserves for Students
Reserves Information for Faculty
Book Chapter Scans
COLLECTIONS
Art Library
Collection Information
CUNY Academic Works
Educational Curriculum Center
Government Documents
Music Library
Special Collections & Archives
ABOUT
About the Library
Collection Development
Employment & Internships
Events
Faculty & Staff Directory
Giving
Hours
Maps
News & Announcements
Visiting
BLOG
Queens College Library
Research Guides
General Purpose
Modern Greek Languages & Literature
Associations
Enter Search Words
Search
Modern Greek Languages & Literature
a guide to resources on Modern Greek literature and language, from the Byzantine era to present.
Guide
Dictionaries, Encyclopedias-Getting Started
Databases
Greek Journals, Magazines and Newspapers
Media (Films)
Associations
Associations
Centers & Programs
Chat 24/7
Check out our
FAQ page
for additional information
Associations
Modern Greek Studies Association
Hellenic American Educators Association
The Hellenic American Educators Association of the UFT represents members of the Greek community working in the New York City public school system
<<
Previous:
Media (Films)
Next:
Centers & Programs >>
