Skip to Main Content
RESEARCH
Ask Us / Research Process
Off-Campus / Remote Access
Databases
Electronic Journals
OneSearch
Research Guides
Subject Specialists
SPECIALIZED RESOURCES
Arts, Design & Media Studies
Collection Development
CUNY Academic Works
Data Services
Digital Scholarship
Education Resource Center
Government Documents
Makerspace
Music Library
Special Collections & Archives
BORROW
Borrowing
CUNY Books & Media
E-Reserves for Students
InterLibrary Loan
Locating Materials
TEACH
Instructional Services for Faculty
Reserves Information for Faculty
VISIT
Visiting
Computers & Printing
Hours
Events
Services
Spaces
Maps
ABOUT
About the Library
Employment & Internships
Faculty & Staff Directory
Giving
Blog: Cover to Cover
Queens College Library
Research Guides
Subject Guide
Music
Diversify Your Repertoire!
Enter Search Words
Search
Music
Guide for finding resources relating to music.
Music Resources
Diversify Your Repertoire!
Start Here!
Choral-Specific Resources
Instrument-Specific Resources
Orchestra-Specific Resources
Theory-Specific Resources
Voice-Specific Resources
Non-Western Music Resources
Video Tutorials
OneSearch
Books & Scores
Journal Articles
Audio/Video
Reference
Dissertation and Theses
Write & Cite
Copyright
Music Resources for Online Learning and Teaching
Start Here!
Afrocentric Voices in "Classical" Music
Alliance for Women Film Composers
And We Were Heard
Castle of Our Skins
Center for Black Music Research
Center for Black Music Research: Library and Archives
Colorful Music
Composer Diversity Database
Composers Equity Project (2022)
Contemporary Music Score Collection
Inclusive Early Music
International Alliance for Women in Music
Many Many Women
Music by Black Composers
Music Theory and the White Racial Frame
We Rise: A Movement Songbook
Women in Music
Choral-Specific Resources
Beyond Elijah Rock: The Non-Idiomatic Choral Music of Black Composers
Black and Brown Composers in Latin America
Instrument-Specific Resources
Chamber Music America: Composer's Equity Project
Chamber works by women featuring the Trumpet
The Contribution of Twentieth Century African American Composers to the Solo Trumpet Repertoire
Flute Music by Black Composers
Music for viola by Underrepresented Composers (American Viola Society)
No Broken Links (chamber music without strings)
Organ Works by Composers from Africa Fand the African-Diaspora
A Seat at the Piano
The Sphinx Catalog of Latin-American Cello Works
Orchestra-Specific Resources
The Edwin A. Fleisher Collection of Orchestral Music: Works by Composers of African Descent
Expanding the American Canon: A Conductor ' s Compendium of Black American Orchestral Composers
Orchestra Season Analysis
Women's Philharmonic Advocacy
Theory-Specific Resources
Anti-Racist Music Theory Examples
Diverse Music Theory Examples
Expanding the Music Theory Canon
Music by Women: Theoretical Writings
Voice-Specific Resources
The African American Art Song Alliance
We Rise: A Movement Songbook
Women's Art Song Database
Non-Western Music Resources
UNESCO Collection of Traditional Music
Suggested Non-Western and Traditional Music Websites (Hunter College)
International Music Resources (Ball State Univ.)
<<
Previous:
Music Resources
Next:
Video Tutorials >>
