Skip to Main Content
RESEARCH
Ask Us
Databases
Electronic Journals
Electronic Resources
Guides
OneSearch
Other Library Catalogs
Reference Services
Subject Specialists
SERVICES
Off-Campus Access
Virtual Instructional Services
Digital Scholarship
Makerspace
Computers & Printing
Spaces
Theses & Binding
BORROWING
Circulation
CUNY Books & Media
InterLibrary Loan
Locating Materials
E-Reserves for Students
Reserves Information for Faculty
COLLECTIONS
Art Collection
Collection Information
CUNY Academic Works
Educational Curriculum Center
Government Documents
Music Library
Special Collections & Archives
ABOUT
About the Library
Collection Development
Employment & Internships
Events
Faculty & Staff Directory
Giving
Hours
Maps
News & Announcements
Visiting
BLOG
Queens College Library
Research Guides
Subject Guide
Music
Copyright
Enter Search Words
Search
Music
Guide for finding resources relating to music.
Music Resources
Diversify Your Repertoire!
Video Tutorials
OneSearch
Books & Scores
Journal Articles
Audio/Video
Reference
Dissertation and Theses
Write & Cite
Copyright
Books on Copyright
Online Copyright Resources for Musicians
Music Resources for Online Learning and Teaching
Books on Copyright
Music Copyright Law
by
David J. Moser; Cheryl L. Slay
ISBN: 9781435459724
Publication Date: 2011-12-05
The Public Domain
by
Stephen Fishman (Abridged by)
ISBN: 9781413312058
Publication Date: 2010-05-07
Complete Copyright for K-12 Librarians and Educators
by
Carrie Russell
ISBN: 9780838910832
Publication Date: 2011-04-01
Online Copyright Resources for Musicians
ARL, The Association for Research Libraries: Copyright & Intellectual Property
Columbia University Libraries Guide to Copyright
Copyright Term and the Public Domain in the United States
Is it Protected by Copyright? Digital Copyright Slider
Music Library Association's Guide to Copyright
Stanford Copyright & Fair Use
<<
Previous:
Write & Cite
Next:
Music Resources for Online Learning and Teaching >>
Complete Copyright for K-12 Librarians and Educators by 
