Skip to Main Content
RESEARCH
Ask Us
Databases
Electronic Journals
Electronic Resources
Guides
OneSearch
Other Library Catalogs
Reference Services
Subject Specialists
SERVICES
Off-Campus Access
Virtual Instructional Services
Digital Scholarship
Makerspace
Computers & Printing
Spaces
Theses & Binding
BORROWING
Circulation
CUNY Books & Media
InterLibrary Loan
Locating Materials
E-Reserves for Students
Reserves Information for Faculty
COLLECTIONS
Art Collection
Collection Information
CUNY Academic Works
Educational Curriculum Center
Government Documents
Music Library
Special Collections & Archives
ABOUT
About the Library
Collection Development
Employment & Internships
Events
Faculty & Staff Directory
Giving
Hours
Maps
News & Announcements
Visiting
BLOG
Queens College Library
Research Guides
Made in Italy / Made in France: The Fabrics of Culture
Websites, Videos & Marketing
Search this Guide
Search
Made in Italy / Made in France: The Fabrics of Culture: Websites, Videos & Marketing
Home
Fashion Magazines, Databases & Articles
Websites, Videos & Marketing
Citing & Bibliographies
Reference Materials
ITALIAN FASHION
AnnaModeCostumes.com
Archivi della Moda del Novecento
(Rome)
Biblioteca delle donne di Bologna
http://www.fondazionecerratelli.it/
http://www.tirellicostumi.com/
YOUTUBE CHANNEL - MADE IN ITALY FASHION,FILM, ART & DESIGN
Project Announcing the Launching of New Film Channel for Made in Italy
MORE ABOUT FASHION
Italian Fashion Periodicals and Nation-building in the 19th Century
The Costume Institute, the Metropolitan Museum of Art
<<
Previous:
Fashion Magazines, Databases & Articles
Next:
Citing & Bibliographies >>
