Skip to Main Content
RESEARCH
Ask Us
Databases
Electronic Journals
Electronic Resources
Guides
OneSearch
Other Library Catalogs
Reference Services
Subject Specialists
SERVICES
Off-Campus Access
Virtual Instructional Services
Digital Scholarship
Makerspace
Computers & Printing
Spaces
Theses & Binding
BORROWING
Circulation
CUNY Books & Media
InterLibrary Loan
Locating Materials
E-Reserves for Students
Reserves Information for Faculty
COLLECTIONS
Art Collection
Collection Information
CUNY Academic Works
Educational Curriculum Center
Government Documents
Music Library
Special Collections & Archives
ABOUT
About the Library
Collection Development
Employment & Internships
Events
Faculty & Staff Directory
Giving
Hours
Maps
News & Announcements
Visiting
BLOG
Queens College Library
Research Guides
Profiles
James Mellone
James Mellone
History & Classics Librarian
James Mellone
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Prof. James Tasato Mellone
Historical Cultural & Social Sciences Librarian
Rosenthal 325
718-997-3623
Website
My Guides
American Studies
View Guide Info
Aug 23, 2024
Last update: Aug 23, 2024
3
3 views
Classics Guide
View Guide Info
May 13, 2024
Last update: May 13, 2024
0
0 views
History Research Guide
View Guide Info
Nov 7, 2024
Last update: Nov 7, 2024
18
18 views
LIBR 170 Course Guide (Writing and Library Research Methods: The Romantic Age, 1770-1850)
View Guide Info
Oct 30, 2024
Last update: Oct 30, 2024
0
0 views
Philosophy Research Guide
View Guide Info
Aug 24, 2024
Last update: Aug 24, 2024
3
3 views
Religious Studies Guide
View Guide Info
Aug 23, 2024
Last update: Aug 23, 2024
1
1 views
My Subject Specialties
Africana Studies
Anthropology
Archaeology
Classics
Diversity Resources
Geography
History
Native American Studies
title
×
Loading...
Close
